

CONGRATULATIONS 2019 NAR COMMITTEE APPOINTEES



Lora Able - Charleston TridentGlobal Business and Alliances
Committee



Laura Crowther Coastal Carolinas
REALTOR® Party Trustees for
Campaign Services Committee



Lindsay Jackson - South CarolinaLand Use Property Rights and Environment Committee



Adair Smith Senn -Greater Greenville State and Local Issues Policy Committee



Lisa DeLuca Alexander - Greater GreenvilleREALTOR® Party Member
Involvement Committee



Joseph Cullom -Charleston Trident Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee



David Kent -Charleston Trident Board of Directors RPAC Trustees Federal Disbursement Committee



Milton Shockley -Greater Greenville Board of Directors Reserves Investment Advisory Board



Fritzi Barbour Greater Greenville
Amicus Brief Advisory Board
Legal Action Committee



Laura Derrick -Central Carolina Board of Directors Leading Edge Advisory Board



Nick Kremydas -South Carolina Corporate Investor Council



Austin Smallwood - South CarolinaFederal Taxation Committee



Jean Beck -Hilton Head RPAC Participation Council



Renny Diedrich -Coastal Carolinas Idea Exchange Council for Brokers



Wilbur Lane Aiken
Housing Opportunity
Committee



Donna Smith Greater Greenville
Broker Involvement Council
Consumer Advocacy Outreach
Advisory Board
Idea Exchange Council for Brokers



Michael T. Beckstrom -Greater Columbia Resort and Second Home Real Estate Committee



Bobette Fisher - Charleston TridentGlobal Business and Alliances
Committee



Morris Lyles -Greater Columbia Leading Edge Advisory Board



Reah Smith - Western Upstate
Resort and Second Home Real
Estate Committee



Katesha Breland - Charleston TridentFederal Financing and Housing Policy Committee



Michael Gonzalez -Hilton Head Meeting and Conference Committee



Corwyn Melette - Charleston TridentMultiple Listing Issues and
Policies Committee



Andrew Streett Coastal Carolinas
Board of Directors
Resort and Second Home Real Estate
Committee



David Burnett - SpartanburgBoard of Directors
State and Local Issues Mobilization
Support Committee



Janet Gresham Beaufort
Membership Policy and
Board Jurisdiction Committee



Nell Postell - Charleston TridentRisk Management Issues
Committee



Owen Tyler -Charleston Trident RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee



Mandy Chapman-Crain -Greater Greenville Professional Standards Committee



Lorraine Harding -Western Upstate Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee



Charley Ray -Coastal Carolinas REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee



Barbara Watts - Piedmont Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee



Don Cleveland - Western UpstateResearch Committee



Radha Herring -Coastal Carolinas Global Business and Alliances Committee Public Policy Coordinating Committee



Wil Riley -Charleston Trident Association Executives Committee



Julie Whitesell -Aiken Broker Involvement Council



Colleen Coesens Piedmont
Consumer Communications
Committee



Max Hill -Charleston Trident Board of Directors



Jay Rinehart Piedmont
Board of Directors
Finance Committee



Maria Woodul -Charleston Trident RPAC Major Investor Council



Cynthia Creamer -Hilton Head RPAC Participation Council



Peggy Hill -Western Upstate Member Communications Committee



Michael Sally -Charleston Trident Federal Financing & Housing Policy Committee